Resting

5 Jun

Well hello! Anyone would think I’d run  the London Marathon and needed time off from blogging. Well, I didn’t. I just had a very very busy few weeks. I thought I’d better drop on here to let you know everything is ok though.

We’ll be making some TKOE payments very shortly, which will be exciting. I need to work out how much we need to raise to get to £50,000. With Alice’s running efforts, we’re very very close indeed.

The other reason for doing a post, is to share Calum’s first ever independent selfie. He’s called it, simply, ‘face painting’. Awwww.

image

I’ll be back soon.

Jo xx

2 Responses to “Resting”

  1. Rose Mayerling June 5, 2016 at 8:52 pm #

    Oh love it Calum looks so grown up 😘 xx xx

  2. celia butler June 6, 2016 at 5:54 am #

    🙂

Leave a Reply

