Team Kilburn’s blood droplets knitathon

8 Jan

Now, without question, many, many of you have cheerfully dusted off knitting needles, roped in guests and mums, learned how to increase and decrease, in one case learned how to knit and produced lots and lots of blood droplets for the mysterious national campaign. Labels are on their way and then you can dispatch them to their destination. Thank you so much!

Image

Image

 

Image

Hi dog count in these pictures, including a guide dog 🙂 More pictures later. Thank you, Team Kilburn.

 

Jo xx

5 Responses to “Team Kilburn’s blood droplets knitathon”

  1. scillylover January 9, 2014 at 7:25 am #

    Jo, I don’t think I read the instructions properly and thought I had to send them you! Did they arrive? Dur….x

    • celia butler January 9, 2014 at 7:26 am #

      Jo, I don’t think I read the instructions properly and thought I had to send them you! Did they arrive? Dur….x

      • Jo January 9, 2014 at 7:24 pm #

        Yes they did so you need worry no more about them. You will get some labels but ignore them as I’ve got enough to put on yours too. And thank you for the lovely donation too 🙂 Jo xx

  2. Jonquil January 10, 2014 at 4:50 pm #

    Now that I was not expecting! Cash’s name tapes (or similar; other name tapes are available!!); I was sort of expecting tie-on parcel labels, don’t know why. It’s going to be a back-to-school experience….

  3. Jo January 10, 2014 at 5:55 pm #

    I need more pictures 🙂 Jo

Leave a Reply

