Pppfsttt

30 Sep

Stupid stupid apps. Silence on blog because the app I’ve got has stopped working, following an update and I’ve not had time to go back to the slow and cumbersome way of old blogging. I think it’s even more annoying because I don’t understand apps anyway. And it annoys me that they come out and they get debugged by people using them -or not using them in my case- and reporting the bugs.

And I’m so irritated I can’t even remember what I was going to blog about.

Deep breath. . .

Right, I’m back in control now. Last week we were thinking about Rosie’s funeral and how beautiful it was. So here’s a few memories.

I nearly loaded a video about a horse called Rosie then. Who died. That would have been quite funny. Rosie would have been very cross with me.

Jo xx

4 Responses to “Pppfsttt”

  1. janeo3 September 30, 2013 at 8:30 pm #

    I posted Rosie Teevee 3 on my facebook page on 12th September & it was so good to share with my friends & celebrate Rosie again x

    • Jo October 1, 2013 at 7:08 pm #

      That’s really good to hear. Thank you 🙂

  2. Debbie October 1, 2013 at 5:35 am #

    That brought back some lovely memories. It was indeed a beautiful, and even sunny, day.

  3. Jonquil October 1, 2013 at 6:13 pm #

    I can just hear you sitting there saying “Oh, for goodness sake!!!”

    I think that getting a funeral “right” is so important for the living; you know you did her proud and you know it would have met with her approval. And I don’t think I’ve ever seen an ice-cream van at a funeral before….. or since, for that matter.

Leave a Reply

