Ta daaaaaaa……

25 May

Lookity look. The other new TKOE line:

hoodieblackhoodiered

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sorry about the modelling though. They’ll be up on the website along with the mugs very very soon.

Just a quick one today cos we are running around getting our stuff together for the TKOE stall at The Fold, Bransford tomorrow.

If you live near enough and fancy a craft fair in a nice place with art studios, shops and a brilliant cafe, then we’ll be there 10.00 am – 2.00pm Sunday 26th May. Go to http://thefold.org.uk for directions, or you can find it on the A4103 Worcester to Hereford road. Or even take the bus. The 417 Ledbury-Cradley-Worcester stops right outside. 😀 😀

 

Jo xx

6 Responses to “Ta daaaaaaa……”

  1. celia butler May 25, 2013 at 7:29 pm #

    We need a Like button! I do. x

  2. Michelle May 25, 2013 at 8:45 pm #

    I like too. x

  3. Michelle May 25, 2013 at 8:49 pm #

    Oh and hubby has said he will buy a sweatshirt and mug for my birthday. Just said they’re not ready yet but I don’t care when they’re ready, because he’s going to spend his money, with you, on me. How good is that 🙂

    • Jo May 25, 2013 at 9:26 pm #

      That’s very good to hear.:) when is your birthday?

      • Michelle May 27, 2013 at 6:04 pm #

        Tomorrow – 28th. I think my friend has done a donation to you for my present. We always do donations for each other, she does to you for Xmas and my birthday, and I do to her charity.
        I’ve just ordered a mug 🙂 🙂

  4. Debbie May 27, 2013 at 7:47 am #

    Lovely, Jo. And excellent modelling! I love the way you have captured the mood of the colours. Serious and sombre in black, bright and cheery in red. And the photographer caught some extra natural light for the red too.
    Hope the craft fair went well. I think you will have had a fine day for it. x

Leave a Reply

