anygoodtoyou.com

17 Jun

I know I’ve just posted but I had to come on here and tell you about anygoodtoyou.com (@anygoodtoyou) who are just so lovely. They are a bit like preloved but better because they speak to me and tell me to get better soon 🙂 I’m all smiling because they tweeted me haha.

Isn’t it lovely that total strangers will be nice and will not be scared to go right up and talk to you, when in the cancer world a lot of people actually stop communicating with you at all.

🙂

5 Responses to “anygoodtoyou.com”

  1. mel heather June 17, 2011 at 6:48 pm #

    Hi. Don’t know if your up to it but Wearable Art Festival in Painswick promises to be an exciting day. 10th July, stalls are £38 I think there are still some inside x

    • theknockoneffect July 5, 2011 at 2:00 pm #

      Hello Mel, I don’t think I will be up to it unfortunately but it sounds great! Hopefully, the next one will be a winner! Thanks for letting me know 🙂 X

  2. Michelle June 17, 2011 at 8:45 pm #

    Why did you do that???? 🙂 🙂
    Such an ace website – another one you’ve made me bookmark – sigh.
    No more recommendations, please 😉
    But I’m sure I’ve stuff I can put on it.

  3. Debbie C June 18, 2011 at 10:18 pm #

    Do hope you’re feeling a bit better Rosie. I had no idea there was so much to say about poo. I think you and all your blog readers can consider themselves world authorities on the subject now.
    And Happy Birthday to your Dad. I presume you have been spoiling him rotten today. Extra portions of teasing and verbal abuse perhaps?

  4. margaret crisp June 19, 2011 at 8:00 am #

    Hi Rosie, and happy birthday and happy fathers day to your Dad. We’ve got John’s son here ths weekend and so we have been out and about. Went to the coast yesterday and watched the surfers for a while, ate out and visited some of the touristy areas of Brittany. ll in all, a super time. Today, after lunch, we’re taking him to the airport so he can catch two flights back to Edinburgh ready for work tomorrow.
    We’ve had a lot of wind and rain here, what about you?? We’re lighting fires at night again, even though it’s meant to be summer!
    Hope you’re feeling better now, and that the poo has returned to normal!
    love mags.

Leave a Reply

