Hereford Hospital.

13 Jun

I spent last night in Hereford hospital because my temperature was so high and they have decided I’ve either got a stomach virus or a chest infection or both. I feel pretty rough 😦 Calum is going to have to stay home from college tomorrow because he has got a knack for encouraging me to stand up if I feel too tired. The doctors prescribed me some of the biggest antibiotics I’ve ever seen and so we crushed it up and put it in some yoghurt..then I swallowed it (with some encouragement from Calum) and then threw up :(.
I don’t feel very well 😦 but at least I’m home.

Also, I do have news about the Ledbury rental – I found out on holiday that the landlord decided to rent it to an ‘established town retailer’ instead. Oh well. I’m not well enough, right at this moment, to be dealing with a shop anyway.

5 Responses to “Hereford Hospital.”

  1. trudy June 13, 2011 at 9:56 pm #

    HI Rosie,Glad you are home,not glad that you had to end you holidays like that.hope you get well soon just take you time.lets hope that those BIG tablets do their job and get you better soon.
    Trudy

  2. kath June 14, 2011 at 5:35 am #

    Glad to hear you’re home anyway. Hope you soon feel lots better. x

  3. margaret crisp June 14, 2011 at 7:04 am #

    Hi Rosie, glad you are home, hope you feel better soon.
    Sad news about the shop, lets hope another one comes up for rent soon.
    love mags.

  4. Robin June 14, 2011 at 8:12 am #

    hey Rosie thats bad news about shop and that you had to spend the night in hospital.

    Its good to have you back though and I hope you make a speedy recovery
    x
    x
    x

  5. Michelle Gabriel June 16, 2011 at 7:15 am #

    Hi Rosie
    Just doing some catch up after my holidays.
    The shop was pants, obviously not the right place, or the right shop for you 🙂
    The right one will turn up, in the right area, at the right time. It will be your shop, just what you’ve wanted.
    Mic x

Leave a Reply

