Serious news update.

6 Jun


I am in the pool tournament final…wish me luck?
I realise that those are snooker balls on the table..and I wanted to show you a picture of this awesome one that had water underneath it, but the quality was bad. By the way you should take a look at my blog on an iPad because it looks absolutely amazingly awesome..it’s worth stealing an iPad just to take a look. Promise.
It was cloudy this morning so we went into Mijas and had some lunch..me and Alex went to a restaurant that had pictures of the food..but it did the job and filled a hole. I’ve also found the shop that I am going to buy mum and dads present from so I’ve relaxed.
Celia – Alex is the aunty so do the gin rules still count??

5 Responses to “Serious news update.”

  1. robin June 6, 2011 at 6:27 pm #

    good luck Rosie, tear them apart

    xx

  2. Jeremy June 6, 2011 at 8:23 pm #

    Good luck Rosie, I see a whole new career option opening up in front of you…

  3. margaret crisp June 7, 2011 at 6:06 am #

    ‘morning Rosie, do the business at the pool table!
    Had calamari rings yet, with salad and chips? It always seemed to be my staple food when in Spain, even though on further analysis it was really rubber bands, salad and chips! Enjoy your day, we’re off to a french market today!
    love mags.

  4. celia butler June 7, 2011 at 12:58 pm #

    Is there no end to your talents, Rosie?
    And yes, whilst said aunty is still undertaking motherly duties the gin rules still fully apply!
    Keep on having a great time. x

  5. Coz al June 7, 2011 at 8:41 pm #

    I know the result of the pool final…but I’ll leave Ro to tell you later…on a different note, I made a Unicorn today 🙂

Leave a Reply

