I have a dilemma.

2 Jun

My shoulder is playing up a bit so should I take some Morphine to alleviate the problem? But if I take some Morphine I can’t take Ted to the vet. Although I could book the appointment for after Dad gets back? But, also, if Ted goes in and has to stay overnight then no one can pick her up tomorrow..I don’t know why she would have to stay in overnight, but just in case. If I’m going to take any Morphine I should take it as soon as possible to get it over with before holiday :/. I don’t know.

I’m going to pack and see if my shoulder still hurts after that.

I feel unusually sick as well 😦

One Response to “I have a dilemma.”

  1. jill Clayton June 2, 2011 at 10:43 am #

    Who is your vet? It seems to me that the best thing would be to ring the vet and ask for advice. Otherwise, book the appointment for after your dad will be back and take the morphine. If Ted does have to stay overnight (unlikely), I’m sure something can be arranged. The vet can keep him/her another day or, assuming your vet isn’t somewhere like Birmingham, we can go over and deliver him/her somewhere.

Leave a Reply

