Zumba Zumba Zumba!

29 May

I am sorry that I’ve taken so long but I have been resting :).

So..the grand total? Well, actually..I haven’t got a grand total but I can give you a very good estimate…

 

….

 

..

 

£1200!!! FANTASTIC!

I haven’t got any of the pictures that Mum took but here’s one from Natalies site 🙂

I think there was about 200 people there, but I’ll do a count tomorrow and tell you the actual totals :).

Thank you to everyone who came and I hope you had a great time 🙂

5 Responses to “Zumba Zumba Zumba!”

  1. Debbie May 30, 2011 at 12:29 am #

    That’s brilliant – well done!

  2. kath May 30, 2011 at 6:16 am #

    Well done!

  3. margaret crisp May 30, 2011 at 7:12 am #

    Hi Rosie, GREAT!!!! Looks as if everyone had fun, too!
    love mags.

  4. robin May 30, 2011 at 8:28 am #

    cracking effort Rosie n everyone who took part

    congratulations

    xx

  5. Pip Armstrong May 31, 2011 at 1:33 pm #

    Brilliant x

Leave a Reply

