Cheeky.

26 May

I spent all day (till 3:30pm) in bed!!!! Ahahahahaaa. I feel better today πŸ™‚ more chirpy but I like I’ve been working like a donkey..I think I’ll take tomorrow easy too. Don’t worry I’ll catch up on The Hotel Inspector.

I did wake up this morning feeling rough though and I had a bad pain in my tum tum but it got better through out the day and I ate two sausages for the first time in months of only eating one!

3 Responses to “Cheeky.”

  1. dee May 26, 2011 at 10:27 pm #

    Yummm – sausages. My favourite are pork and red onion πŸ™‚

    Sounds like a good rest was overdue πŸ™‚
    Remember you burn lots of energy getting excited too πŸ™‚

  2. margaret crisp May 27, 2011 at 6:44 am #

    Hi Rosie, glad you’re feeling better! Must be due to the sausages!Have a good rest, and think about the shop!
    love mags.

  3. Lucy n russ May 27, 2011 at 6:50 am #

    Hope you’re getting a shopping list together of what u would like to eat on holiday, someone will be going to the supermarket(can’t remember what a spanish one is called) as soon as we get there!

Leave a Reply

