Neck ache.

25 May

You will be pleased to know that my neck ache has got much better..it’s about 90% back to normal and I am well enough to go to an auction today – another one, I know! But that’s the life you lead when you own a shop like mine…Actually, that was a bit cheeky..I don’t own it yet because obviously it doesn’t happen that fast..But you know, I’m just trying to be all high and mighty.

My good mood yesterday lasted until I got annoyed with Sylvie for being a 12 year old and acting in the way 12 year olds do, but I’m over that..taking the high road.

I think Calum has gone on a residential trip with college until Friday..I can’t remember where he’s gone – He did tell me but I may not have been listening..who does listen to their brother? It’s possibly Wales?

Am watching The Hotel Inspector until Mum gets back and then it’s off to do some furious bidding!

2 Responses to “Neck ache.”

  1. Dee May 25, 2011 at 6:22 pm #

    I AM pleased to know that your neckache has improved so much. I’m also a bit intrigued by google ads which declares

    ‘Massage in Cambridge’ as a postscript 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Knock Knock Please - May 25, 2011

    […] Neck ache. « The Knock On Effect If you wish to contact me then please email theknockoneffect@live.co.uk or just leave a nice comment on here 🙂 Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page. […]

Leave a Reply

