HP

4 May

WAIT JUST ONE GOD DAMN FREAKING MINUTE! I know I am spoiling you guys today but look what I just freaking found!

I did watch a HP preview thing the other day but I didn’t realise the actual blimming trailer was out!!!! Oh my, I am a full on geek. Do you know what I’ve just thought as well – I can read the 7th book on holiday so I’ll be right up to speed. What a fantastic day.

Also, I forgot to mention in the previous post that I am attending the new TCT YPU (Teenage Cancer Trust Young Peoples Unit) tomorrow at QE so that’ll be a lovely trip out, hopefully I can take some pictures to show you guys.

Make sure to scroll down so as not to miss any posts I may have posted – It’s a lucky dip with me isn’t it; never know how many you’re gonna get :D!

One Response to “HP”

  1. Robin May 5, 2011 at 1:16 pm #

    WHAT A DAY!! ha ha

    ok Rosie iv just transfered some funds to my paypal account which will take 5-7 days n then im getting a rhino tshirt to support jumbathon from a safe distance!!!

    xx

Leave a Reply

