Big life dream.

23 Apr

Okay well basically I’ve decided to not go down the acting path yet because I feel I am not actually strong enough or old enough to act seriously and I’m going to open a shop.

Don’t see this as just some idea..this is something I actually want to do and every time I think about it I get excited. I’m going to start on Tuesday by researching and oh my gosh this is going to be fantastic. If I think about going on the university route then I get worried because it bothers me that I wouldn’t be able to put 100% in, due to not being full physical fitness and having my own business and being in control is the only other route I want. I am so excited.

I haven’t been keeping this a secret from you by the way, I literally decided on the idea this evening. I don’t want to give too much away right now because, well..honestly, because it’s late and I’m tired. I would have posted earlier but Dad and I went to see Milton Jones in Birmingham who was and wasn’t funny, so I couldn’t come on here until now.

6 Responses to “Big life dream.”

  1. Debbie April 24, 2011 at 5:26 am #

    I think having a shop is a great idea Rosie. You know what it’s like at the coalface from Tesco and Thornton’s and you have already mastered an online store and shown your natural flair! Oh, and what a joy it must be to be your own boss… Can’t wait to hear more about it.

  2. margaret crisp April 24, 2011 at 7:29 am #

    Hi Rosie, looking forward to hearing more!
    love mags.

  3. Mike April 24, 2011 at 9:21 am #

    EXCITING! 😀

  4. Michelle April 24, 2011 at 1:23 pm #

    I agree with Debbie – go for it 🙂

  5. barbara April 24, 2011 at 6:34 pm #

    Just go for it.Sounds a great idea.

  6. robin April 26, 2011 at 8:32 am #

    Hey Rosie

    Yeah I think its a great idea, definately go for it.

    Its really ace to read the excitemnet in your words, sometimes the best things come from spur of the moment decisions, and I have a good feeling that this will be one of them n u will make a real good go of it and it will be a success

    xx

Leave a Reply

