Gadget show.

15 Apr

Ummmmmmmmmmmmmmm HOLIDAY FLIGHTS BOOKED! I’m going on hol with my mums cousins and their families and various other family members. Who is excited? I AM EXCITED! We’re going to Malaga. It’s going to be fabulous. Check out the sexy villa –

Huerta Vieja - A stunning Andalucian style 7 bedroom villa

If you click on the picture it will link to the details and you can read them and be completely jealous yeah?

We went to The Gadget Show Live today and it was pretty cool but there was a lot of walking and we tired ourselves out. I wanted a go on a segway but the queue was really long. We did get to have a go on the 3D DSi and there was this particularly awesome game. I did take a video of Calum (SPELT WITH ONE L..Everyone spells it with two and that is INCORRECT for my bro) on this vibrating machine thing but my phone broke and I lost the video 😦

12 Responses to “Gadget show.”

  1. Lin April 15, 2011 at 6:45 pm #

    Looks awesome and am indeed suitably jealous:))) When do you go????
    xxxxx

  2. Coz Al April 15, 2011 at 6:58 pm #

    I AM EXCITED!!!!!!!!!

  3. jill Clayton April 15, 2011 at 7:16 pm #

    Wow! That looks brilliant – just what you need!

  4. jan bristol April 15, 2011 at 8:54 pm #

    Can i come? ?? :-). Looks fab?

  5. Lucy n russ April 15, 2011 at 9:45 pm #

    Excited here to! Very funny to see the picture – I even clicked on the link and checked it out! I have no idea why as I booked it so I know exactly what it looks like! Ha

  6. margaret crisp April 16, 2011 at 6:25 am #

    Hi Rosie, villa looks great – no wonder you’re excited! Wish I was coming too!
    Have a good weekend,
    love mags.

  7. Dollydimple April 16, 2011 at 9:08 am #

    looks fabulous! We went to the Gadget Show Live on Thursday, 6 hrs of gadgets! We met the presenters for autographs and went to the live show. Didn’t buy much this time – did you get anything? Thought the 3DS was clever but it made my vision feel funny for a little while afterwards.

    • theknockoneffect April 16, 2011 at 8:02 pm #

      Did you have to queue for ages? We were wondering about queuing up but we were all too tired after walking around. Didn’t buy anything but I now want an iPad 2…

      • Dollydimple April 16, 2011 at 9:22 pm #

        we learnt from last year and got in the queue early, we queued for 50 mins and were 50th in the queue – they could only guarantee autographs for the first 100. We used the time to sit down and rest our feet! We looked at iPads too but couldn’t justify one!

  8. celia butler April 16, 2011 at 12:15 pm #

    Now this I could go for (as opposed to the youth hostel at Christmas). You are going to have an amazing time! x

  9. Michelle April 16, 2011 at 8:31 pm #

    Huh, not jealous, don’t want to go and have time off work, why would I? 🙂
    Arghhhhhhhh, amazing Rosie, great place, great that you can go and I’m pleased you’re going.
    And yeh, I’m a tinsy, winsy, bit jealous. But I’ll work hard whilst you enjoy yourself, don’t worry 😉
    Mic

  10. Robin April 18, 2011 at 8:50 am #

    Hey Rosie that is incredible news. Iv stayed in Malaga for a few weeks when I lived in spain, and there are some really beautiful parts to it. You have to look though, make sure you visit the old town as thats where its at cat.
    There are some amazing restaurants and lots of little back street boutiques which remain authentic amidst the growing commercial high streets that they link up.
    There are also some amazing street musicians too so you are in for a treat, and now is my favourite time in andalucia as the weather should be lovely, not too hot, just right.
    Have a great time Rosie xx

Leave a Reply

