Birmingham.

13 Apr

I’m not nervous about hospital appointment today because I have no idea what they’re going to say…although you’d think that would make me nervous? The only thing I want to know is if I can go on holiday haha. Starting filming today as well so that will be fabulous fun :D. I need to get dressed actually because we’re going in 40 minutes…

2 Responses to “Birmingham.”

  1. Pip Armstrong April 13, 2011 at 1:30 pm #

    GOOD LUCK x

  2. Michelle April 13, 2011 at 4:21 pm #

    Hope it all went well Rosie

Leave a Reply

