Sunnies.

10 Apr

9 Responses to “Sunnies.”

  1. Dee April 10, 2011 at 4:26 pm #

    I love the sunnies, but I really love the top – or is it a dress. I am always drawn to those turquoise and purpley shades 🙂
    You look gorgeous! 🙂

    Is that Sylvie? I want her necklace too 😉

    • theknockoneffect April 10, 2011 at 4:34 pm #

      It’s a vintage playsuit actually..with shoulder pads and everything hahaha! It is Sylvie yes, I will tell her to keep an eye on it 😉

  2. Michelle April 10, 2011 at 4:48 pm #

    I love the colours too. You both look fab, love the sunnies and the smiles 🙂
    Great sunshining day.

  3. Dollydimple April 10, 2011 at 5:30 pm #

    Looking good!

  4. Debbie April 11, 2011 at 6:20 am #

    What a lovely picture, both of you looking lovely. And weekends are sunny when Rosie’s home – I’m sure it’s no coincidence!

  5. margaret crisp April 11, 2011 at 7:09 am #

    Hi Rosie, I love this photo!!
    love mags.

  6. Jan - Bristol April 11, 2011 at 4:23 pm #

    Great pic but where’s the sun gone?! I got my legs out yesterday for the first time since ummmmm… september(?)and scared the sun away I think! How old do you have to be before you stop wearing shorts? what do you think?

  7. margaret crisp April 12, 2011 at 9:49 am #

    Hi Rosie, I have donned jeans again today as its too cold for jeans…in response to your question Jan, you’re as old as you feel and should where what is most comfortable.
    Have done the village cycle ride and will walk this afternoon. Teaching is cancelled today so have whole afternoon….
    People coming for supper on Thursday and then on Saturday…feel I’m burning candle at both ends, working hard but playing hard with all this gardening and housework, then entertaining (not over-eating though)and exercising. Am having a job to keep my jeans on my body at present as they are dropping off!!!!!! The regime is working!!!!!!!!!!!!
    When I get down to a medium size t-shirt rather than the extra large one I bought, do I get a new one free???????!!!!!
    love mags.

  8. Robin April 12, 2011 at 9:49 am #

    thats about as groovy as groovy gets

    xx

Leave a Reply

