Energized.

8 Apr

I am full of energy and I want to do something and it is lovely and sunny and everything but I am in a mood because I’m not doing anything and I don’t even know anyone I can do anything with and also I’m annoyed about something else but I can’t write about it because it’s to do with work and you can get into all sorts of trouble about stuff like that. But basically someone spoke to me in a way I didn’t appreciate and it has annoyed me but who knows, he may have been having a bad day..I don’t know.

Remember that if you are having a bad day then go on here and you can get some feel good vibes for yourself! http://high-fiver.tumblr.com Just click on ‘high-five’ and feel that smile.

I am alone and bored.

Haaa look at Toby in his turtle costume for the Spring Fling at school tonight:

6 Responses to “Energized.”

  1. Alison April 8, 2011 at 7:04 pm #

    Aw shame you don’t live closer, I would have taken you out for a drive in my newly cleaned and hoovered X Trail lol! My friends are heading this way in their caravan en route to Switzerland and we are meeting up with them at various times over the coming fortnight. Therefore the car got its annual clean.

    Toby looks great in his costume.

    Glad you are starting to feel a bit stronger.

    Ali xx

  2. Michelle April 8, 2011 at 9:43 pm #

    I’ve high fived and added one too.
    How exciting 🙂
    Rosie, if you lived closer, I’d visit you, or get you over here to help me. Poor Eshaness is very knotted and it’s a two man job to comb her, one on comb duty and one on distraction duty – tickling her head so she doesn’t bit the comber (me, as Fatman isn’t good at that!).
    It’s all the vibing she’s been doing, she’s forgotton to do-tangle herself – or maybe it’s because she’s so old she cannot groom herself well.
    Hope you’re improving daily.
    Mic

  3. margaret crisp April 9, 2011 at 5:36 am #

    Hi Rosie, glad you’ve got some of your energy back – must be the growth of those platelets! Am off on bike in a moment, armed with slug pellets to put on allotment garden, so will look in later.
    Toby looks great in his costume, love mags.

  4. Lin April 9, 2011 at 3:12 pm #

    If you were nearer you could come out in the sun with me in my posey little blue car with no top:)
    …its what I’ve beeen doing!!!….tried to send you a pic but can’t work out how………
    Glad you’re feeling a bit better tho!!!
    hugzzzzzz xxxxxxxxx

  5. Jan - Bristol April 11, 2011 at 4:28 pm #

    Does Toby realise that you’ve ‘outed’ him to the world?!

  6. Robin April 12, 2011 at 9:55 am #

    Why doesn’t everyone wear things like this all the time, life would be such a laugh if we all wore costumes all the time.

    Iv always thought how great it would be if a massive chicken won the London marathon. Someone in a massive costume just beating everyone. It would be hilarious.

    Just thought id share

    xx

Leave a Reply

