Are you surprised I’m still awake?

25 Mar

I just wanted to say I really like you people. I really enjoy reading your comments and how we have a lovely little community here. I’ve shared poo with you so we have no secrets now. I was just reading someone elses blog and, to be honest, I didn’t find it at all engaging and I was annoyed by the comments, so I thought I should tell you that you’ve all done very well. You did good. What ho, fabulous.

Apologies for the abrupt exit earlier but Toby had a rare holiday off work and we were making the most of it! We had a meal – another one I KNOW! Spoilt! I made a bad decision on the food front though and ordered something with chilli ketchup..with my mouth in this sorry state? What the hell was I thinking? Then we went to the cinema and saw Submarine, which I would highly, highly recommend.

I’m going to tootle off and try to sleep..actually that’s a complete lie because I’m going to read the last few entries of this non engaging blog first (do I enjoy being wound up???)

Also, should have another column in the Citizen soon – I missed this months due to a little internal bleed thing..don’t know if you heard about it? Yeah it was pretty major.

2 Responses to “Are you surprised I’m still awake?”

  1. Jan - Bristol March 25, 2011 at 9:02 am #

    Yea 🙂 pat on the back to us 🙂 and you for writing interesting things for us to comment on. What is this? a mutual appreciation society???? must go, I should be working! x

  2. Michelle Gabriel March 25, 2011 at 10:33 am #

    Buy yourself something Rosie, go for it. But, to put the spanner in the works, the Joe Browns sale (http://www.joebrowns.co.uk/) ends tomorrow.
    Tee hee
    Mic

Leave a Reply

