Post 4.

22 Mar

You really are being spoilt today 😉 4th post so far!

I am just writing to bring your attention to a new page on here – if you look in the top right hand corner there is now a ‘spent’ tab and if you click on it it leads to Narnia.

Did it all by myself.

8 Responses to “Post 4.”

  1. Robin March 22, 2011 at 5:18 pm #

    Great addition Rosie you little webmaster you.

    I feel bad that I havnt contributed any money to TKOE.

    IOU’s are my speciality though, and luckily for you, im known by this little catchphrase:

    ‘Always late but Never Never.

    So, you know you got spondooly comin in from me at some point

    xx

  2. Michelle March 22, 2011 at 7:03 pm #

    Robin
    I would say as long as you’re thinking of doing something, that’s a good thing.
    I collected all my 1p and 2p and counted them, got £5, and then went and volunteered for some experiments at work (not bad, just guessing stuff, and computer things, all to do with psychic powers) and got ‘paid’ £25 for my efforts, so I lobbed that in as well.
    Not real efforts, just bits.
    My Dad used to pick money up he saw on the pavement and lying around, one year he got over £20. We should do that for Rosie. Rosie’s pavement fund 🙂

    • Robin March 24, 2011 at 12:17 am #

      I think i may have a tub of copper coins somewhere, that is a great idea.

      Other than that I am in kidderminster for a short while, and you wont find coins left on the pavements around these parts, I think collecting coins off pavements is some peoples actual living, so it would feel like stealing!!

  3. Dollydimple March 22, 2011 at 7:15 pm #

    fantastic- hadn’t seen that tab and so needed post 4. Spoilt indeed!

  4. margaret crisp March 23, 2011 at 12:31 pm #

    Hi Rosie, like your narnia tab and idea for next charity destination. Have spent morning in garden but off in a mo on long walk…
    How many stone do you want from me?? Have got a few to lose, ideally!!
    love mags.

  5. Lucy March 23, 2011 at 8:44 pm #

    Either something crazy is happening with the old iPad or you are tinkering with your layout!!!!

    What’s going on?

    • theknockoneffect March 23, 2011 at 9:48 pm #

      I added a new tab which meant that it all couldn’t fit on the same line so that’s probably what’s happened! Sorry! 🙂

  6. Michelle March 23, 2011 at 9:18 pm #

    @Lucy – crazy iPad I’d say. the MicBook shows Rosie’s pages as looking just fine and dandy (and I’ve not been on the beer today 🙂 )
    Hope you’re okay Rosie. For a holiday idea, or rather a weekend break, try this – http://www.bestwestern.co.uk/
    Enter the competition to win some free time at their hotels. Worth a go.
    And you can enter every day, I have been.
    Mic

Leave a Reply

