Russell Tovey

9 Mar

Is my new favourite actor. I should be sleeping but I got too excited about being a top actor (because actress is diminutive) and then I wanted to look up how the people from Being Human got into acting and now I’m all excited about drama school and I think I will probably audition for Rada and Lamda (unbelievably prestigious). I even found a 2 week short course at Lamda focussing on audition techniques but then Family Guy started and I didn’t look any further. Also I’m craving a chicken mayo baguette with cheesy chips (lovely and nutritious..but don’t worry I’ve started a weekly box with http://www.graze.com). Ohhhhhhhh yes – when I’m an actor I can wear nail varnish.

3 Responses to “Russell Tovey”

  1. margaret crisp March 10, 2011 at 12:18 pm #

    Hi Rosie, good luck with the auditions, you may as well aim high and for a prestgious school of acting! Sounds as if you’re very definite about your career!
    Have you had your baguette and chips yet? Sounds lush to me, but wouldn’t do my diet any good! Am still trying to keep losing weight, have a longgggg way to go!
    love mags.

  2. celia butler March 10, 2011 at 12:46 pm #

    Baguette with mayo and cheesy chips sounds like nature’s way of getting some weight back on you – so hope you indulged the craving! Actor = nail varnish? Don’t get that one…x

  3. Deb Walker March 12, 2011 at 7:42 pm #

    Actress = diminutive? ….. hmmm … Don’t Oscars get awarded to ‘best actress’ equally as well as ‘best actor’? ….. be proud and comfortable in you identity as female ;-D
    Go for it … woohoo!

Leave a Reply

