Acting class.

7 Mar

Had my first acting class at the Everyman theatre today. It was stage combat so I couldn’t join in but I still learnt a lot of stuff from watching.

I’m so unbelievably tired. I slept till 1 today and then didn’t even do anything until my class which was for two hours and after that I was exhausted. I know I need to do more because you get tired from resting but I literally couldn’t do anything! Please don’t lecture me on this because I know already.

I will talk more tomorrow..I need sleep!

4 Responses to “Acting class.”

  1. jill Clayton March 8, 2011 at 7:50 am #

    I’m so pleased you made it to the acting class. I was afraid you wouldn’t be well enough. Yes, you can get tired from resting – but you can get exhausted from over-doing things. Sleep well!

  2. margaret crisp March 8, 2011 at 10:51 am #

    Hi, if your body needs rest, then you need to rest! I can well imagine the acting stint was exhausting, but hopefully you’ll be able to take more of an active part as you recover!
    Don’t beat yourself up, just go with the flow!!
    love mags.

  3. Robin March 9, 2011 at 3:54 pm #

    hey rosie i hope you are feeling ok, im really happy you made it to acting classes, it will be good when you can get more involved.

    Hopefully next time ey.

    Lots of love Robin x x

  4. margaret crisp March 9, 2011 at 4:14 pm #

    Hi Rosie, hope you’ve had a good sleep!
    love mags.

Leave a Reply

