23:53pm

28 Jan

I have messed up my sleeping patterns terribly! I woke up at 12:44pm today and I was aiming to get up before 11..terrible. Now I won’t be able to sleep for a while.

I have nothing of any interest to say today – how boring.

Also, first episode of the new series of skins is so unbelievably bad. I should have expected it so I don’t know why I even bothered. One of the actors in it is from Ledbury as well.

I would quite like to go swimming.

What a disjointed post this has been. I have written my next column though and that’ll be in the Citizen a week on Tuesday.

I’ll post the recipe for my cake tomorrow and don’t worry I got dad to get a chocolate orange because he was going into Ledbury anyway. Sorted.

2 Responses to “23:53pm”

  1. Jan - Bristol January 28, 2011 at 2:21 pm #

    I haven’t watched Skins yet – are there a load of new characters again? My daughter was an extra in Series 3 (her claim to fame) only a ‘riot’ scene, which she enjoyed(!) but came out covered in bruises! I only started watching it to find out what my kids were watching but I must admit I really got into it. I didnt watch the last series at all as I just never seemed to stay awake late enough…. its an ‘oldie’ problem.. early nights and all that! x

  2. Michelle January 29, 2011 at 9:52 pm #

    My life is disjointed so your post is normal

Leave a Reply

