Massage.

21 Jan

I had a full body massage today 😀 It was my present from Toby’s mum Mel – so thank you very much it was lovely! I would definitely recommend the place we went! It’s a place on Southgate Street in Gloucester, but I can’t remember the name of it right now.. Definitely recommend – they are lovely!

I started back at Tesco last night but it completely wore me out so I’m going to go onto tills for the next 4 weeks.

Thank you for all your comments 🙂 Jan – Ive already applied for an interviewer job at the Vinspired awards so you’re thinking along the right lines 😉 I want any work experience that is to do with acting etc or backstage at a theatre/t.v show or film 🙂
Robin – I only ever seem to come up with anything amusing when I’m in an uncommon mood..well..anything amusing to me – otherwise I think I sound pretentious!

Oh dear..I may have had a massage but clenching against the wind hasn’t done me any good!

5 Responses to “Massage.”

  1. margaret crisp January 22, 2011 at 3:28 pm #

    Hi, glad massage went well and that you enjoyed it! We’ve been for a long walk this afternoon which I really enjoyed and got the circulation going! Good luck with vinspired and looking for acting position/backstaging or interviewing position!!
    love mags.

  2. Coz Al January 22, 2011 at 7:28 pm #

    Glad you had a good experience, sounds most relaxing. xxx

  3. Nicola January 26, 2011 at 1:51 pm #

    Was it Karas you had it done :)?

    • theknockoneffect January 26, 2011 at 1:58 pm #

      Oh true I forgot to tell you! No it was Fringe Benefits which is on errrrrr.. Southgate Street 😀

  4. Pip Armstrong January 27, 2011 at 10:10 pm #

    So would you like me to ask my cousin Sam if she can sort something out for you now? Speak to me about it on Saturday if you do x

Leave a Reply

