Zumba.

19 Jan

If you are in the Cheltenham/Gloucester area and want to start Zumba-ing then only go to Natalies classes because she is fantastic!Β http://zumbanatalie.co.uk/ πŸ™‚

 

I still feel blue :(..just a generally down mood. Even though I’ve found an acting evening class at the Everyman theatre that sounds exactly what I need. Gosh, cheer up! Maybe I’m mourning the death of the fish..Although it has been dead for a while..And we weren’t really connected..He liked formula 1 and I just wasn’t into that stuff :/ Plus he made a couple of racist jokes that I really didn’t appreciate – there definitely isn’t anything wrong with Koi Carp……But I suppose..He was my fish. Humm.

 

5 Responses to “Zumba.”

  1. margaret crisp January 20, 2011 at 8:55 am #

    Hi, perhaps if you put a mirror in the goldfish bowl you’ll find out if the goldfish wants a mate! If he keeps swimming towards it he may be searching for a mate!
    We’re off wood cutting in a mo so will perhaps look in later…
    love mags.

  2. Jan - Bristol January 20, 2011 at 10:26 am #

    Morning πŸ™‚

    I think its just a general January thing, after all the build up and excitement of Christmas etc, things do fall a bit flat. I’m very concious of getting into the ‘downward spiral’ as i call it – I am usually a very positive person but can get the blues. I always remember Ellen McCarther the sailor saying “choose your attitude” and how it can affect your whole day if you start it off thinking its going to be rubbish. So if i’m feeling a bit 😦 (I know it sounds corny but it works for me) I think of something good and happy about the day and it usually works. I cant believe how twee this sounds! but you know what I mean – I’m not as good with words as you are πŸ™‚
    ps I love your sense of humour! makes me laugh out loud πŸ™‚
    pps just had a new bed delivered with a Tempur mattress πŸ™‚ yeaaaaaaaaa πŸ™‚ and they delivered early so I have the rest of the day free πŸ™‚

  3. Dollydimple January 20, 2011 at 3:52 pm #

    that whole fish thing made me lol! You really are a tonic with your humour and attitude to life. Hope somebody can cheer you up like you do for everyone else x

  4. Robin January 20, 2011 at 4:42 pm #

    Ha ha comic genius yet again.

    Have you ever thought about writing comedy?

    x x

  5. Robin January 20, 2011 at 4:45 pm #

    Margaret it may also mean that he was a bit vain.

    Is it a he? I suppose it doesnt matter really

Leave a Reply

