Short.

12 Jan

I’m sorry..the last post was so short..I just..I don’t know what to say! If you have questions, by the way, then just ask.

7 Responses to “Short.”

  1. Robin January 12, 2011 at 10:08 pm #

    Whats your favourite fish?

    • theknockoneffect January 12, 2011 at 11:12 pm #

      I like shrimp pate..or salmon en croute – why do you ask?

    • theknockoneffect January 12, 2011 at 11:29 pm #

      OH I GET IT! Because I said about questions…Ahahaha!

      • robin January 13, 2011 at 1:09 pm #

        I meant to look at, not to eat!!! But you have just answered my next question so still good to know thankyou. I dont know why I asked really, I just like to know these things.

        I dont really have any cancer based questions, I did but I went to a doctor and asked him instead, which seemed more appropriate as it was, well u kno a bit personal. Not that he seemed to mind though as he eagerly donned his gloves and got straight in there. I had only known him for a few minutes too, it was a whirlwind of emotions in that room, ( which is where we met ) and if truth be told I found him very kind and tender, and in different circumstances I think we could have been friends. Oh well.

  2. margaret crisp January 13, 2011 at 9:07 am #

    Hi Rosie, am really pleased for all of you! No doubt you slept better last night!
    You have so many people rooting for you, who really care…so maany positive vibes coming your way and wishing you well!
    I spent yesterday being very busy, cutting down trees with John, wearing a domino necklace and brooch!! I’m not really superstitious, or didn’t think so but couldn’t just sit about and wait for your news!!!
    So, what now? I guess you will need to make decisions about school soon, once you’ve let your excellent news sink in…
    But first, enjoy today, will no doubt be a funny day as you come to terms with good news. Almost as hard as coming to terms with bad news, perhaps?
    Love mags.

  3. Jan - Bristol January 13, 2011 at 9:19 am #

    Morning 🙂
    I have a question for you….. my daughter has been looking at the vinspired website and one of the suggestions is that you email someone who is in hospital having cancer treatment etc. Do you think that would be helpful? I suppose its similar to doing this blog… ?? I would be interested in what you/everyone else thinks 🙂

  4. celia butler January 13, 2011 at 1:45 pm #

    Short but sweet in this case. Great news for you and yours, Rosie, and you can now plan to enjoy the next few months without any treatment getting in the way. :-))x

Leave a Reply

