Lost.

31 Dec

I am fuming. I hate losing things and I don’t lose things very often but I’ve lost a daisy chain necklace that I bought from Topshop ages ago and I can’t find it freaking anywhere. I’m so annoyed. I’ve looked all over the place – dressing gown pockets, jeans pockets, bags, the living room – EVERYWHERE. Sylvie hasn’t got it, mum hasn’t got it, Corrine hasn’t got it..Toby hasn’t got it! Eughhhhh! I’ve looked in all three cars and I just can’t find it :'(. I’d be alright if I could buy a new one but they’ve stopped selling it in shops and I can’t find one on ebay 😦

On the up side, I’m buying a bigger wardrobe tomorrow.

Done my scan..results sometime this week over the phone and then I’ve got the actual oncologist appt on the 12th. Pah. Back to hospital..pah.

Where’s my freaking necklace? For freaks sake. I’m so annoyed. Oh my life. Where could it be? I’ve looked everywhere.

 

Oh and happy new years eve.

3 Responses to “Lost.”

  1. margaret crisp December 31, 2010 at 7:43 pm #

    Hi, hope the necklace turns up! Probably it’ll appear when you’re not looking for it!
    Happy new years eve….we’re not staying up till midnight though…too old for all that!
    love mags.

  2. Michelle December 31, 2010 at 10:18 pm #

    Stop looking for it, buy yourself another one (different but just as good) and of course, it will turn up!
    Nice to have you back, hope you have a good new years eve, and a good new year.

  3. margaret crisp January 1, 2011 at 8:49 am #

    HAPPY NEW YEAR, ROSIE!!

Leave a Reply

