Temptation.

23 Dec

Okay, it’s late and I’m tired but I couldn’t resist writing a post 🙂

I went to work and then felt really really eugh so went home early – I still feel achey and headachey now (which is why I should be asleep and not on here! But I had to give Ted a run around before I turned off). But I rang up to find out if we made target and don’t worry we exceed it!

You know how we’re going in a car so have to take all our presents with us for Christmas? Well that means we had to open the big ones today and mum and dad bought me a dress makers dummy! I can try making my own clothes! Or updating old ones haa! Isn’t that awesome? Means I have to definitely re-do my room now eeeee! They also bought Calum a net book and he loves it! Literally never seen him so happy about a present 🙂

 

I just wanted to show off about my dummy heeheeee and of course wish you all a VERY Merry Christmas! If I don’t get to speak to you before hand then I hope you all have a great time 😀 Eat lots, drink lots and smile lots! I can’t wait to hear about it when I get back!

4 Responses to “Temptation.”

  1. Amy December 23, 2010 at 11:50 pm #

    Ohhh how lovely!!!! You can make me a nice new dress 😉 Re do your room??? This brings memories back of year….8 was it(but we’ll keep hush hush about that before your dad gets mad about me standing on the new flooring ;))?? If theres any painting involved, I want in! Sleep well (and if you still can’t sleep then remember you can ring me…as proved last time, I will answer the phone are silly o clock!) Have an amaaaazzziiing christmas and let me know when you get back so we can finally have coffee, ahem hot chocolate! love you xxxxxxx

  2. Alison December 24, 2010 at 8:47 am #

    Have a lovely Christmas Rosie and look forward to seeing your new creations in 2011!

    Ali xx

  3. Michelle Gabriel December 24, 2010 at 8:55 am #

    Exceeded target – well done Rosie 🙂
    Have a great Christmas, chill out, relax, and most importantly enjoy yourslef.
    mic

    • Michelle Gabriel December 24, 2010 at 8:56 am #

      You could even enjoy yourself 😉

Leave a Reply

