Time’s running out!

22 Dec

My laptop is nearly out of battery so I am writing this as quick as my little fingers will move! I’ve just realised that I won’t be able to blog for ages! Well the only way I can is if mum takes her blackberry and there is signal – I will hope that there is! Although you should all be with your families being merry and not sat at the computer reading my blog! Saying that..I should also be with my family being merry and not being on a blackberry…haa. I wonder if my blog has that automatic posting thing? I’ll google it to find out how and if I can do that.. Although I have a busy busy day tomorrow – work and then meeting a couple of friends and then maybe the cinema but I don’t think I will cinema 😦 Meant to be seeing Harry Potter with Corrine but the last viewing is at 6 and she’s working till 7:30…disaster.

I don’t think I’m going to be able to see Toby before Christmas and then I’m away until the 28th and then we’re going to London to see Chicago for my birthday and oh my it’s just so complicated and busy 😦 How dumb. I need to give him his families presents as well! And it’s his mums birthday – oh my days.

I have a bad tummy and my laptop is about to shut down! Over and out!

5 Responses to “Time’s running out!”

  1. margaret crisp December 23, 2010 at 8:17 am #

    Hi Rosie, life sounds a bit hectic with you!! You’ll have packing to do too, and that poses its own problems…shall I take this pullover or that one??
    Hope you manage to get everything done…have a GREAT time…blog when/if….we’ll still be here when you get back!
    love mags.

  2. Michelle Gabriel December 23, 2010 at 8:33 am #

    Have a great time Rosie, take care. Mic x

  3. Dollydimple December 23, 2010 at 8:56 am #

    Wishing you and your family a fantastic Christmas x

  4. Julia December 23, 2010 at 2:36 pm #

    Hi Rosie, Christmas cards and tea towel arrived by tractor yesterday! I need to get a 23lb turkey into my oven somehow, they are a bit on the big side this year! Have a great Christmas up north, perhaps you could drop in on the way back and pick up some Rosie-pig sausages.

  5. Sue H December 23, 2010 at 7:54 pm #

    Happy Christmas to all the Kilburns xx

Leave a Reply

