Christmas fair.

19 Dec

Turns out that a tombola was an excellent idea! We made £101 – well done us considering how many people came – not as busy as could be because of the snow so we would have made a killing on a normal day ;). Sold two tshirts as well which is brilliant.

I am craving Harry Ramsden’s sausage, chips and peas in a giant yorkshire pudding…but I’ve just looked on the website and they don’t serve that anymore 😦 Gutted.

Tonight there is the Apprentice final and a Misfits Christmas special – brillliant.

I bought presents today for all of Tobys family..I don’t think I’ve done too bad. I was thinking about getting his dad a moustache set and an assortment of rubber noses but Toby said that was too weird so I didn’t. I’ve also had the information about my Twitter Secret Santa so I’ll send that off tomorrow 🙂

One Response to “Christmas fair.”

  1. kirsty December 19, 2010 at 7:59 pm #

    i could do with some sausage and chips right now x

Leave a Reply

