Tim Minchin

9 Dec

Mum, dad and me went and saw him today, well technically yesterday (weds) and he was so so so good! It was such a performance! He had a whole orchestra on stage with him and it was just so great to watch. If you don’t know who Tim Minchin is then google him and no a lot of you probably won’t like him but that’s okay because I had a great night out! 😀 He said this really good bit about how life is spam and you had to be there really but it was how it wasn’t fate it was just spam and…..well I hope there will be a DVD of this tour and then I can get it and reiterate it better 😀 But for now it is time to sleeeeep!

P.S My tea towels haven’t arrived yet. I’m mad.

3 Responses to “Tim Minchin”

  1. margaret crisp December 9, 2010 at 7:47 am #

    Hi, no I hadn’t heard of Tim Minchin, but glad you had a good night out!!
    love mags.

  2. Coz Al December 9, 2010 at 8:22 am #

    Sounds like a great night – Tim Minchin is fab!

  3. Michelle Gabriel December 9, 2010 at 8:34 am #

    I’ve heard of, and heard, Tim Minchin. Like him. Glad you enjoyed it.
    I was at Arcade Fire in Birmingham last night and they were rather brilliant 🙂 Tired now (in work!).
    Oh no, wot, no tea towels. My washing up is now into the living room 😉 or maybe not, just leaving it to the Fatman to put into the dishwasher and any handwash stuff is draining 🙂
    Still loving the snow here. As here on this page.
    Back to work 😦

Leave a Reply

