RE: Sales.

7 Dec

YES! Don’t worry I got the wrong end of the stick and sales START on 1st Jan so we CAN go on my birthday. Made my day that has – thanks Michelle!

 

You should see the frost outside..it’s like an inch thick. I need to drive to work but I’m putting off getting up until I really have to because my bed is so lovely and warm. I suppose I should get up now and go down to the post office to post all the orders I’ve had..or else there’ll be troubleeee!

2 Responses to “RE: Sales.”

  1. serena mees December 7, 2010 at 4:51 pm #

    Know what you mean about the frost. Ive been working today ( ambulance service) and some of the roads and lanes look like a winter wonderland. Bloody cold though x -3 to -6 in places

  2. Michelle Gabriel December 9, 2010 at 8:35 am #

    Pleased to have made someone’s day, even more pleased it’s yours!
    Hope you get lots of bargains when you do go. Lots of lovely birthday presents!

Leave a Reply

