Sales.

6 Dec

Oh dear 😦 Shops say they end on Jan 1st (Thanks Michelle!!) but we were gonna go on my birthday – Jan 3rd… Will have to see if I can not work on new years eve and go then instead..Although it’s a Friday and Toby works on a Friday 😦 Eugh.

We went to Hereford today and I got so cold that my legs didn’t bend properly and I hurt everywhere and it was just horrible 😦 Did manage to get Ted some new treats aahah. So glad to be warm again.

I’m going to see the Pogues again with Corrine on the 18th Dec! I saw them a few years ago with mum n dad and this is the Pogues last tour so that’s cool πŸ˜€ Thank you to Corrine!

My neck hurts..oh man!

Haa! I was seeing if anyone would notice the snow! I’m glad you like πŸ™‚ Just a little festive cheer. If it gets too annoying then tell me and I’ll take it off!

2 Responses to “Sales.”

  1. Coz Al December 6, 2010 at 11:08 pm #

    RE snow…I thought my eyes were going funny at first, it’s my age, but I like it!

  2. Michelle Gabriel December 7, 2010 at 7:50 am #

    Rosie
    I’m sorry, probably should have written that better, they START on 1st jan!
    So you’re ok.
    Mic xxx

Leave a Reply

