Terrible day.

5 Dec

I have had a terrible day 😦 Had a terrible argument with someone and eugh it was horrible 😦 And I felt ill and had to go home from the christmas fair we were at! But then I went back later on so that’s cool πŸ™‚ I’ll tell you something lovely – Silas’ mum came all the way to Westons Cider Visitors Centre to buy some stuff from the stall! Well..I don’t know if it was just to buy from TKOE but it’s nice to think we have fans like that! How lovely and she’s so nice to talk to – we had a chat about actors. If you’re reading this, Silas’ mum, then this is the person I meantΒ http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1659547/ Carey Mulligan..and I’ve decided I like Anna Friel and Gemma Arterton as well.

 

I want a hot dog. Also – everyone – I have NOT eaten ahead in my calender! I’m well good. And Jan – Terrys chocolate oranges are the best; you should feel no guilt.

Thank you for saying that you hope I feel better soon, everyone πŸ™‚ Make’s me feel really, well, happy I guess! Happy that everyone cares so much πŸ™‚ It’s just really..nice :).

 

I want to go to one of those places that give homeless people Christmas dinners and help dish it out..it looks well fun. Or like pack Christmas boxes or something. Hey, if I was in hospital on xmas eve I would get a hospital xmas present! Weyy. Haa!

4 Responses to “Terrible day.”

  1. Dollydimple December 6, 2010 at 12:46 am #

    love the snow you have added to the site- a really festive touch.
    Arguments are horrible- I hate confrontation but sometimes you just have to stand up for what you believe is right.
    Jan’s choc orange comment made me lol- we’ve all been there, the kids are non the wiser so long as it gets replaced!

  2. margaret crisp December 6, 2010 at 8:06 am #

    Hi Rosie, I hate arguments too…makes your stomach churn! I had a stall at the christmas market here and took 130 pounds so was well pleased!
    Glad you are taking your advent calendar seriously, and not cheating. It must take quite a bit of will power not to dive in!
    I volunteered in a hostel once over christmas, went in on boxing day but found most of homeless sleep on floor and so had nothing to do…would do it again though! It was in Gloucester.
    Hope you have a better day today, love mags.

  3. Michelle Gabriel December 6, 2010 at 11:14 am #

    Hi Rosie

    I hope you feel better soon.
    I’m at work, no heating and I’m sooo cold. Can’t think properly and my head is thumping. I thought I had a migraine coming on, especially when bits of letters kept vanishing but then read Dollydimple’s message about the ‘snow’ and realised why the letters were going white – Duh!

    I asked in a few shops in Birmingham about the sales, they all said 1st January.

    Must go, need to get some more work done.

    Mic

  4. maddie December 6, 2010 at 6:41 pm #

    are my eyes going funny or is it snowing on this page?! i love it!

Leave a Reply

