Sickly.

3 Dec

I’m sorry I didn’t post yesterday – I didn’t actually do anything. Do you want me to post when literally all I can say is: urrr I got up urr I had some breakfast um then I went and laid in bed for the rest of the day.. Because literally that is all I can

Wait..I can hear something.. It’s cats yowling?! Oh cats.

Anyway.. but yeah because literally sometimes that is all I can do. But it’s very boring…Would you want me to post? Actually let’s say that I’ll post when I feel like it ahaahha!

We went out for tea but had to come home pretty quick because I felt really sick 😦 But we got to drive home in the snow!

8 Responses to “Sickly.”

  1. Alex December 3, 2010 at 11:28 pm #

    Mate… have a big (and I mean massive) virtual HUG and only post when you want to 🙂

  2. Coz Al December 4, 2010 at 12:48 am #

    Hope you feel better soon…it’s raining here, boo.

  3. margaret crisp December 4, 2010 at 8:56 am #

    Hi Rosie, hope you feel better today!
    love mags.

  4. Dollydimple December 4, 2010 at 9:53 am #

    I thought you maybe weren’t feeling so good – hope you feel better soon.

  5. celia butler December 4, 2010 at 10:22 am #

    Hope today is better Rosie, and for sure you should only post when you feel like it. x

  6. Alison December 4, 2010 at 2:23 pm #

    Aw hope you are soon feeling a little brighter. Christmas is 3 weeks today so you need to get yer skates on lol!

    Our snow has gone, it rained overnight, bah humbug.

    Ali xx

  7. Jules C December 5, 2010 at 5:32 pm #

    Rosie, so sorry to hear that you’re feeling so poorly. i do hope you’re a little better today (Sunday). Thinking of you.

    take care

    jules

  8. Jan - Bristol December 5, 2010 at 8:32 pm #

    Hi Rosie 🙂 hope you’re feeling a bit brighter today. I think it was a day to stay in bed! after sliding around with the dog first thing this morning, I struggled into Bristol to help with the Santa on the Run only to find it was cancelled due to the ice!! 650 sad Santa’s 😦 It was such a shame as they’ve put so much effort into getting it all together. They said they might be able to rearrange it for January or another suggestion was April Fools Day! p.s. did the ultimate sin today…. have eaten the chocolate orange set aside for daughters stocking! mmmmmmm it WAS GOOOOOOOD! 🙂

Leave a Reply

