Postage

1 Dec

Okay right..we haven’t had post for two days now..The postman has disappeared which means there may well be a slight delay in your order deliveries. They are all going down to the post office tomorrow morning but after that I’m hoping it won’t be long till they get to you!

I’m waiting for stuff in the post too..I hope they haven’t lost it :S Or else no one is getting Christmas presents this year!

FIRST DAY OF DECEMBER WEYYYY! Had my first advent calender – yummy. It is so cold in here my fingers are freezing up so I’m snuggling down to watch some iplayer.

3 Responses to “Postage”

  1. margaret crisp December 1, 2010 at 1:14 pm #

    Hi Rosie, enjoy the first day of advent, with iplayer, blanket and hot water bottle! Pity tomorrow’s ration of chocolate can’t be eaten yet!!
    I will be going to fetch some wood in, and to pick sprouts, then I too can stay in the warm for a while and listen to Jeremy Kyle and do some craft-y bits!!!
    love mags.

  2. Jan - Bristol December 1, 2010 at 8:45 pm #

    I’m impressed you are not like my daughters and eat all the other days early and reseal the doors to hide the evidence! and they dont even have age as their defence, they are 19 and 17!!!!

    Their Nan usually buys their calendar but seems to have forgotten this year 😦 so after a sad comment on youngests facebook today, I nipped to the garage and bought her a bar of choc and told her to eat a square a day…. no chance!

  3. margaret crisp December 3, 2010 at 6:52 pm #

    Hi, hope you’re ok and still enjoying the advent calendar…and not cheating by opening more than intended!
    love mags.

Leave a Reply

