Sales

29 Nov

When do the sales finish after christmas? Toby is taking me shopping for my birthday again and I don’t want to get to Birmingham and for all the sales to be finished!

I was just on Inside Out West Midlands and Inside Out HD what a media frenzy!

Lots of thoughts from people about X factor and I’m a celeb! I’m not particularly interested in who wins but I like to hear who’s for who!

 

I’ll tell you something that really floats my boat – soft white bread with a really crusty crust. Yum. Little bit of a craving right now.

Go to http://www.theknockoneffect.co.uk and buy everything 🙂

5 Responses to “Sales”

  1. Phil November 29, 2010 at 8:28 pm #

    Hi rosie just saw on inside out HD and couldnt help thinking how inspirational you are so I thought I would drop by and checkout your blog and your shop and I bought a tea towel. Do you have any link graphics for your site/shop as I will be happy to put links to your site from mine or I can use text if you dont have any graphics.

  2. Michelle November 29, 2010 at 10:07 pm #

    Wow, found it! So I didn’t dream that email, phew.

    Michelle

  3. Michelle November 29, 2010 at 10:09 pm #

    Anyway, I’m in Birmingham on Saturday, is there any particular shop your after? I could ask for you? I’m going into Republic, got a bit of a taste for that place now.
    Also it’s the German Market there, love it so much.
    And I love crusty seeded bread. With homemade soup. Had homemade butternut squash soup tonight, yummy!

    • theknockoneffect November 29, 2010 at 10:30 pm #

      Well..if you have the time, Michelle, then I would quite like to know about ALL the shops 😉 Birthday shopping is one hell of a marathon!

  4. Michelle Gabriel November 30, 2010 at 9:00 am #

    Hi Rosie
    Will do my best for you. I’m going to Brum to meet up with my sister and niece and we wander, have coffee/tea/juice and cake, wander, have lunch, wander, have another food stop – you get the idea 😉
    So I’m sure I’ll have time.
    I love Birmingham, especially Selfridges.

Leave a Reply

