I know I said I was going to bed but..

29 Nov

Look – I was featured on The Roomyverse! http://roomyverse.com/?p=12074

I literally love the article. Lovely stuff.

6 Responses to “I know I said I was going to bed but..”

  1. mark lovatt November 30, 2010 at 12:03 am #

    i saw u on television tonight i didnt go out of my way to see it it was one of those chance things and i must admit i was very touched and greatly admire your bravery towards your situation.it makes me relise we take our lifes for granted sometimes,well most of the time.we moan about trivual things but dont relise how good we have it .take care

  2. Dollydimple November 30, 2010 at 9:06 am #

    Great stuff! One quibble though – we weren’t allowed to comment on that post! x

    • Michelle November 30, 2010 at 10:16 pm #

      Yes, I agree. No comment 😉 LOL x

      • Roomybonce December 1, 2010 at 8:36 pm #

        Oooh, you should be able to. I’ve just tweaked the php so feel free to try again.

  3. margaret crisp November 30, 2010 at 2:54 pm #

    Hi Rosie, any warmer, or just as cold? Still snow about here, and more on the way!
    Just getting my stall ready for Sundays christmas market.
    Still have jam to put circles of material over and tie with ribbon. Also preparing a shopping list for tomorrow, not that it’ll do much good…within half an hour of arriving home I generally wish I’d remembered something!
    Hope you’re okay
    love mags.

  4. Coz Al November 30, 2010 at 6:19 pm #

    That is such a fab article Ro!

Leave a Reply

