My car.

25 Nov

Oh I am irritated. I just went out to my car to see how long it takes to defrost, so that I know before work tomorrow, and the windscreen was frozen on the outside and the inside. Absolutely stupid. Then I went in the boot to get the deicer and everything in the boot was mouldy (EW!) and that is just unacceptable. Seriously unacceptable. – I think it’s quite cold in here because my fingers aren’t bending properly so it’s well hard to type! – I want a new car. Like a brand new car. But do I have enough money to just spend on a new car? No no no. My only hope is to win a competition. Or the lottery. Eugh. Stupid car.

2 Responses to “My car.”

  1. margaret crisp November 25, 2010 at 5:32 pm #

    Hi Rosie, our car is a bit of a pain too…the windows won’t open which is ok in this weather, but it has been difficult all summer!!! It’s snowing here but not settling…I wonder if it’ll be white when we get up tomorrow!!!
    P.S. can I have a new car too???
    love mags.

  2. Jan - bristol November 25, 2010 at 9:28 pm #

    My friend gave me a good tip today, she sprays deicer on her car windows the night before and it makes it easier to clear in the morning…. Allegedly! I’m trying it tonight:)

Leave a Reply

