I am furious!

24 Nov

Stupid ebay. This is why you shouldn’t by from ebay because you never really know what you’re getting! I bought these timberland boots which were described as a size 6.5 and it turns out she meant childrens 6.5! Didn’t say anything about that on there! Eugh. I’m angry as can be. Well I’ve emailed her and if she doesn’t comply then there is ebay buyer protection to cover me. This means I don’t even get shoes now.

I feel better this morning..afternoon.. well I should because I slept till 12:45.

RE: Tea towels. What I’m going to do is send your orders off minus the tea towels and as soon as they get here I’ll send those too.

3 Responses to “I am furious!”

  1. Michelle Gabriel November 24, 2010 at 1:28 pm #

    I would be furious too Rosie. Hope you get it sorted.

    I look forward to getting my Seasonally Decorated cards, shame the tea towels are late but who cares if my washing up reaches the ceiling 😉

    Take care,
    Mic
    PS If you are sick after eating alphabetti spaghetti, do you make words? Does it say ‘sorry for making you ill’?
    Just a thought.

  2. Coz Al November 24, 2010 at 4:27 pm #

    Veery stupid buyer posting stuff on ebay.

  3. Jules C November 25, 2010 at 10:43 am #

    So glad to hear (and see) you’re feeling a little better. Keep warm, its cold outside!!!!!

    Love

    Jules

Leave a Reply

