Sick

23 Nov

I feel stupidly sick. Like actually sick..rather than just that sick feeling you know? I actually feel like I’m gonna throw up my alphabetti spaghetti (hahahah) 😦 What am I doing awake still? Well yeah I can’t get to sleep 😦 I might go seek some comfort off dad 😦

4 Responses to “Sick”

  1. Dollydimple November 24, 2010 at 9:39 am #

    Hope you are feeling brighter this morning x

  2. Amy November 24, 2010 at 10:45 am #

    i ate alphabetti spaghetti last night too! Hope you’re feeling better today my lovely xxxxxxxx

  3. margaret crisp November 24, 2010 at 11:36 am #

    Hi Rosie, hope you are feeling better today! As for alphabet spaghetti, ugh!!!!! I prefer baked beans!
    It’s colder here today and we have snow forecast for the end of the week…am making crafty things for my christmas stall!
    love mags.

  4. James Parker November 24, 2010 at 12:51 pm #

    Hi, i saw your documentary on Inside Out on BBC One the other day. You are an amazing girl to be coping so well. And although you will probably have harder days to come, its really nice to see that your always smiling. Hope you feel better soon and keep your chin up because your smile is wonderful. πŸ™‚
    Your gonna beat this…. your a very strong girl.

    And i will be keeping up with your blog too! πŸ˜€

    James
    x

Leave a Reply

