Radio

22 Nov

I didn’t go on the radio this morning because I was ill 😦 Dad did do a 10 minute phone interview with them though and I believe you can listen again to him on the BBC Radio Gloucestershire website – about 1hr 10mins in hah 🙂

I’m going to be on Inside Out West in 5 minutes so go watch it. Also means you should get your orders in before the big rush! You don’t want everything to be sold out do you!?

13 Responses to “Radio”

  1. Julie November 22, 2010 at 7:58 pm #

    Just seen you on Inside Out West. Amazing. You are an inspiration. T shirts look great!

  2. aaron clarke November 22, 2010 at 7:59 pm #

    i just saw you on inside out west i am 13 years old i hope you are getting on well and i hear your t shirts are selling well i wish you all the best

  3. Lotte Hutching November 22, 2010 at 7:59 pm #

    I have just seen your interview on Inside Out and felt compelled to contact you to say what an inspirational, wonderfully bright and happy person you are. Your family and friends must be so proud of you and rightly so. I will certainly be buying my christmas cards and many christmas presents from your collection.
    I wish you all the best and hope that you feel much better very soon. xx

  4. Georgia Clark November 22, 2010 at 7:59 pm #

    Hey (: i Just watched the show and i think your amazing 😀 what you’ve done for charity is awesome (: Best wishes for the future 🙂 Georgia x

  5. emily November 22, 2010 at 8:00 pm #

    You are an absolute inspiration Rosie, I will be following your recovery and wishing you all the very best. Love and hugs, Emily xxx

  6. Jane Brown November 22, 2010 at 8:01 pm #

    Just seen you on the t.v on inside out. i think your amazing and a true fighter. you’ve touched my heart, your an inspiration to everyone. i know i havnent met you but im 16, 17 very soon, and you made me realise i can’t take things for granted, recently someone close to me dies of stomach cancer and that hit me, but you being much closer to my age it hit me even more, you should be sp [roud of yourself helpping others when we should be looking out for you. What you’ve done is amazing, and should be proud of yourslef. Better do my coursework now as i had to stop and watch your bit on the t.v.

  7. Helen Clarke November 22, 2010 at 8:03 pm #

    Hi Rosie,

    I just saw you on the tv and wanted to say…….you are an inspiration with a very big heart.
    Go you!!
    I hope you aren’t feeling too rotten.
    Just wanted to pass on my best x x x

  8. Anne November 22, 2010 at 8:04 pm #

    Hello Rosie

    I have just watched InsideOut and as I am sitting with my laptop have visited your website.
    What an absolute star you are.
    You are doing an amazing job with your fundraising. My thoughts are with you for a very speedy recovery from all you are going through.
    Very best wishes
    Anne

  9. Sandra November 22, 2010 at 8:10 pm #

    Rosie,i am so inspired by your blog and willingness to share your cancer journey with us all.I am sure you are doing a tremendous job in removing many myths surrounding cancer and making it an ok subject to talk about. Take one day at a time and set yourself achievable goals.I shall follow your progress with love and interest x

  10. Hannah November 22, 2010 at 8:13 pm #

    i watched it so sad about your cancer 😦 but im glad your doing this bought some earring and a pin from you 🙂 love xx

  11. Ross Larter November 22, 2010 at 8:21 pm #

    Saw you on inside out west, congrats on the show, hopefully you will be inundated with tee shirt orders 🙂
    Ross, Bristol

  12. Lauren Wakley November 22, 2010 at 8:25 pm #

    Hi Rosie, I just watched you on Inside Out West and feel I have to contact you to say what an inspiration you are. You are truly amazing. I will from now on read your blogs and will most definately buy some christmas cards!

    I wish you all the luck in the world and hope you feel better soon.

    Best wishes

    Lauren x x x x

  13. Jazz November 22, 2010 at 8:30 pm #

    I just watched Inside Out, i know everyone is saying it but you truly are inspirational.You should be proud of yourself because you’ve achieved a lot already. I’m 16 and i’ve never really been through anything traumaticapart from an operation when i was young. Your blogs have really opened my eyes to cancer. I wish you all the best with things. & also i think short hair really suits you 🙂 x x

Leave a Reply

