Live post.

22 Nov

Look I actually am here! Ever get that thing where you see something on TV and then you go and check it out and it’s like it hasn’t been updated in a year and I just feel so let down when I see stuff like that :/ But no, I’m really here!

I would like to say thank you to everyone for getting in contact with me – and you had better stick to your word about reading this and buying things 😉 I’ll be watching and waiting…although..not all the time because I have got a job..but don’t think you can sneak away. And wow how many orders have I had! Many many! I’m going to be busy tomorrow 🙂 Bear in mind everyone that the tea towels haven’t arrived yet but I am expecting them this week and then as soon as they are here I’ll ship them out!

Also – I’m feeling better than I was this morning so it’s happy days.

10 Responses to “Live post.”

  1. Storey A November 22, 2010 at 8:35 pm #

    Good Good!

  2. Jogrif November 22, 2010 at 9:13 pm #

    Just felt so touched that I had to post…thank you for sharing. You are an inspiration & you are not alone.

    Keep smiling, Joanne x

  3. Ross Larter November 22, 2010 at 9:40 pm #

    It’s cool your blog is updated so much, its a pain when there out of date, if you don’t mind i’ll tweet our moodpanda.com users your blog link as i’m sure they would want to read your story.
    Cheers ross @ moodpanda, Bristol

  4. Dawn November 22, 2010 at 10:26 pm #

    Wonderful show!!

    My 4 year old daughter has been having treatment since May.
    Since May Maddy has had Chemo, Radiotherapy and her left kidney removed and 40% of her right kidney. Maddy has Wilms We understand the daily struggles.

    So lovely to see you – making a difference.
    Wishing you all the best x

  5. Trudy Robertson November 22, 2010 at 11:06 pm #

    watched your update on the tv Rosie,was good to see all the things that we have been reading about on your blog.Glad you have picked up some more followers.Sounds like you are going to be real busy packing and posting. Don’t work too hard.

    Trudy.

  6. Louise Nash November 23, 2010 at 12:01 am #

    I just watched the BBC programme about you! What an inspiration you are. I think you are absolutely wonderful and I wish you all the luck you deserve to get rid of this awful disease that’s with you now.

    Your determination and approach to your life is just amazing. Good luck in the future. X

  7. TV Rob November 23, 2010 at 12:08 am #

    :o)

  8. TV Rob November 23, 2010 at 12:09 am #

    I mean
    🙂

  9. margaret crisp November 23, 2010 at 8:26 am #

    Hi Rosie, sounds like you’re going to be busy!!!!
    love mags.

  10. Sophie-May Pearson November 23, 2010 at 6:37 pm #

    you are so strong Rosie, you don’t deserve this disease but you are fighting so hard and it is a true inspiration. i watched you on Inside Out. 🙂 i loved you trying on the wigs – how do you stay so strong? 🙂 i am about to order a top for my birthday. 🙂 stay strong. x

Leave a Reply

