White tshirt

21 Nov

I’ve lost a tshirt and I am going mad because I hate losing things..I don’t really think I’ve lost it I just think mum or Sylvie have got it and are hiding it. I’ve looked everywhere and I’ve asked mum and Sylvie to look everywhere and I’ve asked dad if it’s in the wash and it’s none of these things! Don’t you hate losing things?

I didn’t do much today. The fam went off and saw Harry Potter but I haven’t seen it yet because Toby and I are going to see it together and he doesn’t like crowded cinemas – pah! Talking of Toby and me – we celebrated our 2 year anni at the beginning of this month 🙂 haa. Ages!

Tomorrow I am going to be on BBC Radio Gloucestershire at about 10:10am so tune in and take a listen. Also remember that tomorrow is the night for BBC Inside Out West! 7:30pm on BBC 1!

 

P.S My shoulder is feeling a lot lot better now 🙂 Just needed lots of rest I guess! There is still a little niggle but I think I’ll be able to get to sleep tonight so no worries!

9 Responses to “White tshirt”

  1. Dollydimple November 21, 2010 at 11:12 pm #

    glad that you are feeling better and hope that you get a good sleep ready for all your media stuff tomorrow ( ok, so one was recorded a year ago but you want to enjoy watching it!)
    Stop looking for your t-shirt and it will turn up- usually somewhere obvious and where you have looked already, maddening!

  2. TV Rob November 22, 2010 at 10:07 am #

    Listening to Radio Glos right now
    Don’t know who this Madonna woman is – but she should stop singing and let us listen to you

  3. margaret crisp November 22, 2010 at 10:24 am #

    Hi Rosie, WELL DONE DAD!!!!Hope you feel better soon, Rosie!
    love mags.

  4. Verite Reily Collins November 22, 2010 at 12:45 pm #

    Rosie,
    Just found out about your blog and discover we both started websites about the same time. I might have beaten you if my Server hadn’t crashed my site two weeks ago. You are probably much more IT savvy than I am, but I have literally been tearing hair out.

    Then I finally get things back to normal, and find you are writing an interesting blog – so that’s two good results today.

    Incidentally I used to edit a skincare magazine, so use my journalist knowledge to write about good care that helps if we have dry skin – do you have that problem? Hope not.

    Best wishes, and keep up with your writing.

    Verite

  5. mum November 22, 2010 at 12:51 pm #

    Why would I hide a white t shirt?? Eh?

  6. serena mees November 22, 2010 at 7:59 pm #

    Hello rosie
    just saw the show on BBC inside out, you really are an inspiration to others, im going to follow your blogs, and you are right there are always people out here that care x
    take care

  7. alexeir@live.co.uk November 22, 2010 at 8:06 pm #

    Hey – I just saw you on TV, and I wanted to say that I think you are fantastic! I will follow you online from this day forwards 🙂 Keep fighting, stay positive and remain strong – a friend /Alex

  8. jo davies November 22, 2010 at 8:17 pm #

    I watched you this evening and I feel inspired you are truly amazing and i prey you feel better soon.

  9. serena mees November 25, 2010 at 5:22 am #

    Hope you feel better today

Leave a Reply

