Worst night ever!

20 Nov

I literally got about 2 hours sleep last night because I had really bad pain in my shoulder and neck. I still have it infact 😦 It’s so bad I had a shower at 2:30am to see if that would help! It did a little bit but it is the worst pain ever. I don’t know what it is but I’ve decided it’s a nerve thing because I pressed on the nerve in my neck and it didn’t hurt as much, so maybe it’s from where I ate and my stomach expanded and rubbed on my liver which made it hurt? I don’t know.

Even though I had such a bad night we still got up early and went out to the Christmas Fair. Not a great turn out but we made £40 🙂 It was kinda useful being so quiet though because it meant we weren’t so stressed on our first setting up time :).

 

This pain feels like it’s never gonna stop 😦

4 Responses to “Worst night ever!”

  1. margaret crisp November 20, 2010 at 2:54 pm #

    Hi Rosie, oh dear, perhaps you can have a nap this afternoon to make up for last nghts lack of beauty sleep…I know you wont want to miss seeing strictly and then x factor tonight! Perhaps a lounge around with hot water bottle would help??
    Hope it soon goes…well done for raising another 40 pounds!
    love mags.

  2. Dollydimple November 20, 2010 at 5:32 pm #

    poor you, nerve pain is nasty. It could be a nerve from your neck or it could be a referred pain from diaphragm/phrenic nerve. Whatever it is, hope it goes soon!
    I will be watching strictly/ x factor/ I’m a celebrity tonight whilst I do the ironing. I really think it’s time wagner went – please!
    Awesome to read about you and Toby going on the Harry Potter set and I look forward to seeing the programme.
    Hope you get a good sleep tonight.

  3. margaret crisp November 21, 2010 at 8:00 pm #

    Hi Rosie, hope that by now you are feeling better!
    love mags.

  4. Laurence November 29, 2010 at 7:51 pm #

    I had some health problems and reading your blog is very inspirational!! Thanks

Leave a Reply

