BIG SECRET – REVEAL!

19 Nov

So I know you’ve all been waiting with baited breath to find out what my BIG SECRET is! Today is the day I can finally reveal all!

Well earlier this year I submitted a ‘wish’ to the Willow Foundation to visit the Harry Potter set and that is exactly what Toby and I got to do! I obviously can’t actually tell you too much about it – just that WE MET HARRY POTTER!

We got to see all the sets and all the different departments, we watched some filming and we had a chat with Daniel Radcliff (Harry) and David Yates (the director) and it was literally the best day of my life 🙂

Jealous? You should be! I’m sorry I can’t say much more because we had to sign a thing and I don’t want to get in trouble!

 

I will tell you that I have seen my Inside Out story and I hope you all like it 🙂 Rob Wicks is literally the best cameraman/editor ever so if you need any cameraing..then choose him.

I’ve got to go to sleep now because we have to be up early to go to Bromesberrow Village Hall Christmas Fair! Come to it (10am-12pm) and buy some TKOE goodies! 😀

7 Responses to “BIG SECRET – REVEAL!”

  1. Coz Al November 19, 2010 at 10:55 pm #

    I was just talking about this today! Amazin! Hope you have a good time tomorrow and sell lots!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Michelle November 19, 2010 at 10:58 pm #

    Wow, how very, very exciting. I bet you were like the proverbial kiddie in the sweetie shop.
    Was Daniel Radcliffe nice. He seems to be very grounded, and so grown up now. And Emma Watson looks so different from when she first started. Rupert Grint, well, he seems just the same!
    Will you be able to tell us more when the second film is released/
    How lovely, I’m really pleased for you.
    Mic x

    • theknockoneffect November 21, 2010 at 10:46 pm #

      Dan was very very nice! He’s very short as well hah :). There isn’t much else to say really but it was such a brilliant day! X

  3. margaret crisp November 20, 2010 at 8:38 am #

    Hi Rosie, hooray!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Glad you had a really good day and look forward to hearing more!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    love mags.

  4. Mike November 20, 2010 at 11:51 am #

    I just watched the T4 movie special of the new Harry Potter and they did an interview with Emma Watson and she’s had a her hair and looks identical to you!

  5. maddie November 20, 2010 at 1:54 pm #

    thats amazing! so jealous, thats a right good wish to choose!xx

  6. Amy November 22, 2010 at 12:14 am #

    get youuu!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can’t believe you managed to keep that from me! xxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

