Chair

17 Nov

Do you remember my chair project? Well I’ve now sprayed the frame black and i’m just waiting for it to dry so that I can do a second coat 😀 Then I can do the penultimate stage of putting the fabric on and finally after that doing the ribbony bit. Wooo. I’ll post a picture when it’s all done.

I’ve decided that the only thing I’m looking for when I buy a house is a walk in wardrobe..or the ability to have one. I would love a walk in wardrobe ahaaa. Wait..obviously I’ll want other things as well like a nice area and stuff..but one of my choices is to have a walk in wardrobe. I just tidied my drawers and I counted 34 dresses..that’s a lot.

I’ve sent off 7 packs of christmas cards and dad has sold a pack at work – the rest of you need to get buying or else you’ll miss out.

Tea towels should be here soon and then you can buy those as well 😀

3 Responses to “Chair”

  1. margaret crisp November 17, 2010 at 4:32 pm #

    Hi Rosie, glad you’re getting on with the chair project. I presume it is going in your room when its done! Look forward to seeing the finished article!
    love mags.

  2. Coz Al November 17, 2010 at 7:08 pm #

    Ohhhh I would love a walk in wardrobe….actually, my room is so small it could be considered a walk in wardrobe.

  3. Mike November 18, 2010 at 1:19 pm #

    I want a teatowel!

Leave a Reply

