Wipeout.

9 Nov

Work completely wiped me out! I was there and only half an hour into my shift I was just completely knackered..only just managed 2 hours – luckily that’s how long my shift was.

Get christmas shopping on http://www.theknockoneffect.co.uk!

2 Responses to “Wipeout.”

  1. margaret crisp November 10, 2010 at 8:02 am #

    Hi Rosie, hope you slept well!
    We’re off out for the day today, so no time to write more….!
    love mags.

  2. Michelle November 10, 2010 at 7:19 pm #

    Hope you feel less cream crackered now.
    I’m always knackered, but I put that down to age ๐Ÿ™‚

    And I have a complaint – you’ve just robbed me. Why did you mention the c,c,c,c,chr,christmas word. Pah! Oh well, gone and spent money, will be giving people tee towels for presents ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Loving the tee towels, loving the shop door bell.

    love Mic

Leave a Reply

