AIFAEHGHAEUGAIJ.

2 Nov

I’m ill again! I’ve actually been throwing up and I’ve got a temperature – EUGH.

My tummy hurts and I’m worried I’ll throw up on my computer so byee 😦

4 Responses to “AIFAEHGHAEUGAIJ.”

  1. Dollydimple November 2, 2010 at 10:57 am #

    poor you. There are loads are viruses around at the moment. Hope you are not neutropenic – my son gets admitted if he has a temp when neut as he needs IV antibiotics.
    Fluids little and often, even though it’s the last thing you want to do.
    Cuddle up and look after yourself- hope you are soon on the mend.

  2. Coz Al November 2, 2010 at 12:47 pm #

    That doesn’t sound like fun, hope you feel better soon Ro.
    xxx
    al

  3. Michelle Gabriel November 2, 2010 at 1:27 pm #

    Oh Rosie, not again.
    Glad you’ve logged off, sick + pooter, not a good thing.
    Get well soon
    love Mic xxx

  4. margaret crisp November 2, 2010 at 1:42 pm #

    Hi Rosie, oh dear! Poor thing…perhaps you’ve eaten something or just caught something…hope it soon passes!
    Get better soon, love mags.

Leave a Reply

