Parcel card.

9 Oct

The two designs in the last post aren’t the only designs potentially being printed..you guys all assumed a lot just then! Hahah 🙂 I just want to know what you like best out of those two or if you don’t like them at all! I’ve chosen 5 designs, all of which to go in a 10 card assortment pack and I’m stuck on the last card.

 

I keep thinking it’s sunday but it’s only saturday so far! Mum, Grandma and me are going to a vintage fair in Gloucester tomorrow – it’s the one we normally go to in Cheltenham but it’s in Gloucester as well this time round.

 

Charity abseil – thank you to everyone who has sponsored me so far!!!!! Make sure you leave a comment if you would like to give your share 🙂

Leave a Reply

