Who would like to see

4 Oct

one of the fabulous designs that we got in???

Okay I’ll show you one of the cards that Sarah Gwyer sent in:

I’ve got to choose which ones we’re going to use now and then get them printed up ASAP!! How exciting! Make sure to tell everyone where to buy there cards from this year and any that get sent to our house better have TKOE written on them! ;).

What do you think of the design? If you’re lucky I’ll show you another one later.

I’m feeling a bit rough around the edges today but less sick! I’ve got a sore throat and I’m all achey but that’s better than feeling sick – at least I can eat.

Dad just spent ages looking for this little screw thing and got me to come out and look under the fridge and freezer and stuff and then after he had moved everything all over the place, I found it in the middle of the floor..he cant have been looking very hard ;).

Next weekend Calum has try-outs for the National GB trampolining squad for category GMPD..he’s THAT good! I’ll tell you how it goes – we have to go…..er somewhere and stay over night…I can’t remember where though.

By next weekend I mean the weekend after this one..because this weekend would be this weekend wouldn’t it, although it is also the next weekend to arrive so who knows…Basically the weekend of the 16th/17th.

4 Responses to “Who would like to see”

  1. margaret crisp October 4, 2010 at 4:08 pm #

    Hi, you must feel really proud of Calum..I hope he gets on ok at the tryouts…reminds me of x factor and wondering who’ll get picked!!
    Its been better weather and I have been to craft today, so quite a good day. We’re off early tomorrow shopping for bits for the rayburn and then I’m just going over someones french homework in the afternoon. Weather forecast is apparently not good for tomorrow. wind and rain again!
    I like the card and look forward to seeing more designs,
    love mags.

  2. Dee October 4, 2010 at 7:29 pm #

    The first time I went on a trampoline, I sprained my ankle. Was the last time too ;)So very impressed that your bb is National standard.

    The card is lovely – will be waiting with anticipation to place my order 🙂

  3. Coz Al October 4, 2010 at 7:57 pm #

    Love the card! Brilliant news about Cal! xx

  4. Michelle October 7, 2010 at 8:55 pm #

    Love this card Rosie,

    Also, my fatman, aka my lovely husband, would like to sponsor you £10 for your abseil.

    If you paypal me, I will pay it and collect the money from him.

    Mic

Leave a Reply

